Linda Morgan
Program Director


1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74553

Tel: 918.465.1722
Fax: 918.465.4459

Email: lmorgan@eosc.edu

Helen Scott
Office Manager


1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74553

Tel: 918.465.1874
Fax: 918.465.4416

Email: hscott@eosc.edu

Cheryl Roberts
Records Manager

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74553

Tel: 918.465.1883
Fax: 918.465.4441

Email: croberts@eosc.edu

Jessica Dye
Administrative Assistant II

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74553

Tel: 918.465.1884
Fax: 918.465.4416

Email: jdye@eosc.edu

Tonya White
Data Entry Clerk

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74553

Tel: 918.465.1892
Fax: 918.465.4416

Email: lwhite268@eosc.edu

John Spiegel
Professional Development
Coordinator

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578

Tel: 918.465.1749
Fax: 918.426.1606

Email: jspiegel@eosc.edu

Kathy Ramsey
Assistant Professional
Development Coordinator

1301 W. Main
Wilburton, Ok 74578

Tel: 918.465.1812
Fax: 918.426.1606

Email: kramsey@eosc.edu

Doug Hensley
Web/Tech Specialist


1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578

Tel: 918.465.1882
Fax:

Email: dhensley@eosc.edu

LaDonna Baldwin
Education Coordinator

219 NE "A" Street
Antlers, OK 74523-0627

Tel: 580.298.3670 x48
Fax:

Email: lbaldwin@eosc.edu

Dara Self
Education Coordinator

P.O. Box 189
McCurtain, OK 74944-0189

Tel: 918.945.7237
Fax:

Email: dself@eosc.edu

Rachael Ranallo
Education Coordinator

One Buffalo Drive
McAlester, OK 74501

Tel: 918.423.4776 x2026
Fax:

Email: rranallo@eosc.edu

Natalie Kennedy
Education Coordinator

P.O. Box 266
Savanna, OK 74565

Tel: 918.548.3777, x232
Fax:

Email: nkennedy25148@eosc.edu

Shawna Smith
Education Coordinator

P.O. Box 168
Canadian, OK 74425

Tel: 918.339.7251 x231
Fax: 918.339.2393

Email: ssmith25859@eosc.edu

Tara Stevens
Education Coordinator

P.O. Box 6
Panola, OK 74559-0006

Tel: 918.465.3617 x3217
Fax:

Email: tstevens@eosc.edu

Brianna Brassfield
Education Coordinator

One Buffalo Drive
McAlester, OK 74501

Tel: 918.423.4776 x2025
Fax:

Email: bbrassfield@eosc.edu